Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Dragons! #RBBBATL

Dragons_Logo

Atlanta folks, get ready! Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey is coming BACK to Atlanta this February with the mystical show "Dragons!"

Celebrating the Chinese Year of the Dragon, this event is centered around all of the wonder and folklore of Chinese legend. From the Shaolin Kung Fu Warriors to the daring motorcycle acts in the Globe of Steel, this show is sure to amaze and delight viewers of all ages. And let's not forget about the animals - Asian elephants and Siberian tigers will be making an appearance, among others!Β 

The Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey "Dragons" performance will be held at the following dates and locations:

Philips Arena

  • Wednesday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 15 at 10:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 16 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 17 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 18 at 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m.

The Arena at Gwinnett Center

  • Thursday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 23 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 24 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 1 at 10:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 2 at 11:00 a.m., 3:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 3 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Video [youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwuWZlfzEOU?rel=0]

Make sure to follow along with Ringling Bros. on Twitter @RinglingBros!

You can check out my review of our experience at last year's Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents "Fully Charged!" for a glimpse of the action.

What's your favorite circus act?Β 

I have been provided with media passes to the event as part of a promotional program with Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey to review the event in February. No other compensation was provided.Β